jump to navigation

At Tech it’s Hell, then Dead Week. November 24, 2009

Posted by lifealgo in Class Madness.
Tags:
trackback

It’s Hell week!!

Even though it’s my second Fall semester, I don’t remember having had so many projects and tests clumped together last year.  This year in the span of one week I had/have 3 tests and 2 final projects due.  It doesn’t seem too bad of a situation, at least not unless I tell you that all 3 tests were on the same day and that I’ve been procrastinating on those projects! =X

Strangely enough, I’m actually looking forward to one of the projects: compressing a picture by converting it to a matrix and then doing the Singular Value Decomposition.  The other project is just a simple Blackjack game I’ll try to implement with a queue, but I’m more nervous than excited about it.

Also, I’ve managed to always write on days that are multiples of four.  I promise it’s not being done deliberately.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

