jump to navigation

Elections, Game Boy, and CoCaesars! March 30, 2010

Posted by lifealgo in GT events.
Tags:
trackback

Spring Break has come and gone and brought a couple of sources of joy:

  • I was elected Media Chair for Minorities at the College of Computing
  • I am now Chief Copy Editor of the FIREWALL
  • My boss asked me to write the April issue of The Compiler
  • The new CC website was launched!  Also, this blog is featured there 😀
  • I made my first Game Boy game – picture below
  • CoCaesars is tomorrow!
You have 3 lives! (Bottom right)

Frogger!

Also, tomorrow will be pivotal.  I know it – ’cause I’ll make it be pivotal.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

