jump to navigation

Adaptations May 24, 2010

Posted by lifealgo in Barcelona!.
trackback

If this week has taught me anything, it is that I need to improve my schedule-making skills.

So far I’ve explored a bit of the very wonderful city that is Barcelona by walking to a few nearby parks and getting lost and wandering around for a couple of hours in my first attempt to return to my dorm by foot.

Between reading assignments, adapting to the several discrepancies between life in Barcelona and my regular life, and catching up on work I postponed in favor of schoolwork, I’ve barely had any opportunities to visit any sort of attraction in the city (such as La Sagrada Familia!).

After this week, I expect to be more settled in/organized.  Also, I should have more regular updates that will be transferred over from a joint blog Joy B. and I will have for this experience.

‘Til then!

I like the way Triompf sounds

In front of Arc de Triompf

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

